District Leadership Compa	arison		
D11	D20		D49
BOE - 7 at large members	BOE - 5 at large members + AFA liaison		BOE - 5 director districts + 2 Student liaisons
Secretary to BOE, Maricela Hidalgo	Secretary to BOE, Tina Mattsson		Ex Assist to BOE, Donna Garza
Superintendent, Michael Thomas	Superintendent, Tom Gregory		none
Assistant to Super, Anthia Adams	Ex Assistant to Super, Anne Krocovic		none
none	General Counsel, Tonya Thompson		none
Assist Super Personnel Support Services, Phoebo Bailey	Assist Super Human Resources, Cameron Smart	Similar, but lower pay scale	Human Resources Director, Paul Andersen
none	Assist Super Learning Services, Susan Field		none
none	Assist Super Administrative Services, Jim Smith		none
none	Assist Super for Planning and Engagement,		none
Deputy Super, Chief Financial Officer Business Services, Glenn Gustafson	Chief Financial Officer, Becky Allan	Similar / Equivalent	Chief Business Officer, Brett Ridgway
Assist Supper CIO Information Tech, John McCarron	Chief Operating Officer, Brett Smith	Similar / Equivalent	Chief Operations Officer, Pedro Almeida
Deputy Super Achievement, Learning, Leadership, David Engstrom	Chief Information Officer, Shelley Kooser	Similar / Equivalent	Chief Education Officer, Peter Hilts
Chief of Staff, LeAnn Slama	none		none
Director Equal Opportunity, Alvin Brown	none		none
Ex Director Education Insights, David Khaliqi	none		none
Director Equity & Inclusion, Alexis Knox-Miller	none	Similar / Equivalent	Cultural Services Director, Lou Fletcher
Chief Communication Officer, Devra Ashby	Chief Communication Officer, Allison Cortez	Similar, but lower pay scale	Communications Director, David Nancarrow
none	Ex Director Buiding Fund, Henry Reitwienner	Similar, but lower pay scale	Community & Facility Planning Manager, Melissa Andrews
Ex Director School Leadership, Jennifer Harris	Elementary School Principal, Rep to Cabinet, Laura McNally	Similar / Equivalent	Falcon Zone Leader, Sue Holmes
Ex Director School Leadership, Dan Hof	Middle School Prinicipal, Rep to Cabinet, Mario Romero	Similar / Equivalent	Sand Creek Zone Leader, Sean Dorsey
Ex Director School Leadership, Sherry	High School Principal, Rep to Cabinbet, Robin Koldenhoven	Similar / Equivalent	Power Zone Leader, Dan Snowberger
Ex Director School Leadership, Bryan Relisch	none	Similar / Equivalent	iConnect Zone Leader, Andy Franko
Ex Director Student Success & Wellness, Cory Notestine	Ex Director for Learning Services, Maureen Lang	Similar / Equivalent	Ex Director Learning Services, Jeff Chamberlain
Ex Director Special Educaiton, Judy Gudvangen	Ex Director Special Education, Belinda Lujan-Lindsey	Similar / Equivalent	Ex Director Individualized Education, Nancy Lemmond
Director Curriculum & Instruction, Karol Gates	Director Curriculum & Instruction, Tacy Killingsworth		none
none	Director Assesment, Jolyan Patterson		none
none	Director Literacy, Andy Ruskin		none
\$1.4 Million more in district leadership compensation	\$1.8 Million more in district leadership compensation		Saving \$1.4 to \$1.8 Million annually in compensation
D11 has 19 listed positions with	D20 has 21 listed positions with		D49 has 14 listed positions that
D49 having 13 comparable positions	D49 having 13 comparable positions		have counterparts in D11 and D20